Online programs that fit your schedule: Fall Session 2 classes begin September 21Apply Today!

Staff Directory Staff Directory Staff Directory

Staff Directory

General Contacts

Business / Billing Office: 620.229.6318 or 620.229.6251

Financial Aid Office: 620.229.6215

Transcript Questions: Registrar’s Office, 620.229.6268

Technical Support: 620.229.6444 or sc.helpdesk@sckans.edu 

If you need technical support with Blackboard, Self-Service, for your Southwestern College e-mail after hours support, please leave a voicemail at 888-684-5335.

Current Faculty Listing: A list of current faculty by program can be found on the faculty page.


Damien Akao

Damien Akao

Academic Success Coach
316.866.3375
Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3375
Email:damien.akao@sckans.edu


JoeAscenio

Joe Ascensio

Instructional Designer
316.866.3329
Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3329
Email:jose.ascensio@sckans.edu


beckyburchforweb.jpg

Rebecca Burch

Director of Operations for Faculty Affairs
316.866.3325
Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3325
Email:rebecca.burch@sckans.edu


jen_for_web.jpg

Jen Caughron

Associate Vice President of Professional Studies Enrollment and Marketing
316.866.3312
Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3312
Email:jennifer.caughron@sckans.edu


Mel Chaussee

Melanie Chaussee

Academic Success Coach
316.866.3383
Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3383
Email:mel.chaussee@sckans.edu


Sam Clark

Sam Clark

Admissions Counselor
316.866.3373
Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3373
Email:sam.clark@sckans.edu


Sadie Coffey

Sadie Coffey

Admissions Counselor
316.866.3381
Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3381
Email:sadie.coffey@sckans.edu


ps-headshots_jessica-devader.jpg

Jessica DeVader

Marketing Content & Event Coordinator 
316.866.3313
Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3313
Email:jessica.devader@sckans.edu


Daniel George

Daniel George

Academic Success Coach
316.866.3384
Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3384
Email:daniel.george@sckans.edu


don_kehne_2015_v2_web.jpg

Don Kehne

Instructional Designer
316.866.3324
Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3324
Email:don.kehne@sckans.edu


ps-headshots_derek-lawrence.jpg

Derek Lawrence

Assistant Director of Admissions
316.866.3371
Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3371
Email:derek.lawrence@sckans.edu


mikeleamyforweb.jpg

Michael Leamy

Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs for Professional Studies
316.866.3321
Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3321
Email:michael.leamy@sckans.edu


ps-headshots_brady-marzolf.jpg

Brady Marzolf

Academic Success Coach
316.866.3382
Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3382
Email:brady.marzolf@sckans.edu


Brett Mathis

Brett Mathis

Admissions Counselor
316.866.3374
Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3374
Email:brett.mathis@sckans.edu


nancy_morse_2015_v2_web.jpg

Nancy Morse

Assistant Registrar
316.866.3358
Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3358
Email:nancy.morse@sckans.edu


ashley-ortega-for-web.jpg

Ashley Ortega

Fort Riley Site Coordinator
316.866.3307
Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3307
Email:ashley.ortega@sckans.edu


Paula Phelps

Paula Phelps

Blackboard Analyst/Academic Computing
Instructional Designer
Quality Matters™ Certified Peer Reviewer
620.229.6186
Email:paula.phelps@sckans.edu


ps-headshots_arthur-smith.jpg

Arthur Smith

Executive Director for Faculty Affairs and Academic Support
316.866.3319
Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3319
Email:arthur.smith@sckans.edu


ps-headshots_chris-smith.jpg

Chris Smith

Coordinator of Military Education
316.866.3323
Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3323
Email:chris.smith@sckans.edu


ps-headshots_hannah-vanorsby.jpg

Hannah Vanorsby

Academic Success Coach
316.866.3386
Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3386
Email:hannah.vanorsby@sckans.edu


Not sure where to start?

Our admissions counselors are here to help Admissions Counselors