Online programs that fit your schedule: Fall Session 1 classes begin August 12th Apply Today!

Staff Directory Staff Directory Staff Directory

Staff Directory

General Contacts

Business / Billing Office: 620.229.6318 or 620.229.6251

Financial Aid Office: 620.229.6215

Transcript Questions: Registrar’s Office, 620.229.6268

Technical Support: 620.229.6444 or sc.helpdesk@sckans.edu 

If you need technical support with Blackboard, Self-Service, for your Southwestern College e-mail after hours support, please leave a voicemail at 888-684-5335.

Current Faculty Listing: A list of current faculty by program can be found on the faculty page.


Damien Akao

Damien Akao

Assistant Director of Coaching
316.866.3375
Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3375
Email:damien.akao@sckans.edu


JK Campbell

JK Campbell

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
620.229.6115
Email:jk.campbell@sckans.edu


Stephannie DeLong

Stephannie DeLong

Vice President for Enrollment Management
620.229.6241
Email:stephannie.delong@sckans.edu


Don Kehne

Don Kehne

Director of Instructional Design
316.866.3324
Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3324
Email:don.kehne@sckans.edu


Tye

Tye Pameticky

Admissions Counselor
316.866.3383
Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3383
Email:tye.pameticky@sckans.edu


Sadie Parker

Sadie Parker

Academic Success Coach
316.866.3381
Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3381
Email:sadie.parker@sckans.edu


good photo unavailable for web

Danielle Reckers

Fort Riley Admissions Counselor
785.784.9930
Email: danielle.reckers@sckans.edu


Chris Smith

Chris Smith

Coordinator of Military Education
316.866.3323
Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3323
Email:chris.smith@sckans.edu


good photo unavailable for web

Lisa Talbott

Director of Academic Support for Online Programs
Toll Free: 888.684.5335
Email:lisa.talbott@sckans.edu


Adrienne Wyatt

Adrienne Wyatt

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
620.229.6092
Email:adrienne.wyatt@sckans.edu

Not sure where to start?

Our admissions counselors are here to help Admissions Counselors