Staff Directory | Southwestern College Professional Studies

Bachelor and Master Degrees from Southwestern College - Professional Studies

Fall Session 3 classes begin November 6, 2017 Apply Today!

Call Now 1.888.684.5335

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Questions about billing? Business / Billing Office: 620.229.6318 or 620.229.6251

Questions about transcripts? Registrar's Office: 620.229.6268

Technical Support? Phone: 1-800-846-1543  Email: sc.helpdesk@sckans.edu 

If you need technical support with Blackboard, Self-Service, for your Southwestern College e-mail after hours support, please leave a voicemail at 620-229-6444.

E-Mail : blackbelthelp@sckans.edu

Shirley Baker

Rebecca Burch

  • Director of Operations for Faculty Affairs
  • 316.866.3325
  • Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3325
  • Email:rebecca.burch@sckans.edu
 

Jessica DeVader

Abbey Elliott

 

Danielle Freshnock

Dawn Fry

  • Director of Instructional Design
  • 316.866.3329
  • Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3329
  • Email:dawn.fry@sckans.edu
 

Heather Griffin

Adam Gunnels

 

Michelle Hazelton

Don Kehne

  • Academic Technology/Support Specialist
  • 316.866.3324
  • Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3324
  • Email:don.kehne@sckans.edu
 

Miranda Kober

  • Admissions Counselor/Nursing Academic Success Coach
  • 316.866.3381
  • Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3381
  • Email:miranda.kober@sckans.edu

Derek Lawrence

 

Michael Leamy

  • Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs for Professional Studies
  • 316.866.3321
  • Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3321
  • Email:michael.leamy@sckans.edu

Vaine Lutz

 

Ellen Nikkel

Nancy Morse

 

Mary Passmore

Scott Prester

 

Mary Jo Roberts

Dennis Russell

 

Denise Sherman

Arthur Smith

  • Executive Director of Faculty Affairs
  • 316.866.3319
  • Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3319
  • Email:arthur.smith@sckans.edu
 

Chris Smith

  • Coordinator of Military Education
  • 316.866.3323
  • Toll Free: 888.684.5335 ext. 3323
  • Email:chris.smith@sckans.edu

Trina Williams